New Music For A Sunny Day. Here Is Our New Playlist: Lovers!

Animals In Disguise – Cure Killer
Amo Amo – When We´re Gone
Tents – Light Light Weight
Dynarchy – Kingdom
Tanukichan – Lazy Love
Tula – Bullet
Seawaves – Sweet Disposition (The Temper Trap Cover)
Author – Forget
Alexander Carson – Lovers
Fergus – Sinking
Snorri Hallgrímsson – Still Life
Kenta Hayahsi – Hey Love

Dynarchy – New Album “Kingdom” out 13.06.! –
Snorri Hallgrímsson – Debut Album “Orbit” out on 15.06.! –
Tanukichan – Debut Album “Sundays” out on 13.07.! –

Be first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.