Perfect Mix for the Rediscovered Summer

indieberlin mix including churches

Indieberlin, Leave A Trace. from Indieberlin on 8tracks Radio.

Another superlative collection of new and seriously cool sounds from indieberlin Selector Norman Z. Featuring Lewis del Mar, Stars and more….

Full Playlist:

Lewis Del Mar – Loud(y)
Lys – This Morning
Chvrches – Leave A Trace
Stars – The Night Starts Here
Lila – Strobo
Emancipator – Seven Seas
Bang Gang – The Sin Is Near
Let´s Buy Happiness – Run
Kita Alexander – My Own Way
Oh Pep! – The Race
Erik Jonasson – Like A Funeral
I Will, I Swear – Sleep
Yucatan – Anharad

Noel Maurice is one of the founders of indieberlin. Originally from the UK via a childhood in Johannesburg, he has been resident in Berlin since 1991. Describing himself as a 'recovering musician', he is the author of The Berlin Diaires, a trilogy detailing the East Berlin art and squat scene of the early 90s, available on Amazon and through this site.

Be first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.