New Playlist – All My Friends Are Superheroes

Frohes neues Jahr und alles Gute für 2016! / Happy New Year / Gott og farsælt komandi ár / Bonne Année / Godt Nytt År 🙂

Patrik Wennberg – All My Friends Are Superheroes
Swallow And The Wolf – SOS
Damien Jurado – Exit 353
Mint Julep – White Hot Heart
Joyshop – The Gossamer Tree
Neverending White Lights ft. Dallas Green – My Fate (Demo)
Blitz The Ambassador – A (wake) – Ballad For Tamir
Steso – Myndir
Collapsible Mountains – A Fire Will Start
Animal Feelings – Fire (Piano Re-Work)
Sten Erland Hermundstad – Hope
Ólafur Arnalds – Ljósið (New Version 2015)

Patrik Wennberg – Debut Album “All My Friends Are Superheroes” out now! –
Mint Julep – New Album “Broken Devotion” out in early 2016! –
Sten Erland Hermundstad – Please listen to the beautiful music here –

Be first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.